The following were the founding Members of the Society.

  • Dr. M.S. Amaresan
  • Dr. Muthu Jayaraman                                                 
  • Dr. JCM Shastry   
  • Dr. R Kasi Visweswaran                                             
  • Dr. A Gopalkishen                                                                     
  • Dr. J.H. Balasingh
  • Dr. Thomas Matthew
  • Dr. Chacko K Jacob
  • Dr. Meshach Kirubakaran
  • Dr. P Soundarrajan
  • Dr. N.C. Talwalkar
  • Dr. P Soundara Pandian
  • Dr. BR Nammalwar
  • Dr. R Dwarakanathan

From its inception the society has grown to a body with more than 250 members.The society is registered and has a constitution of its own. Click Here to View the ISNSC Constitution.

To become a Member of our CHAPTER, Download and fill up the form completely signed by two members as proposers and seconders.

Dr. R. Ram,
Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences,
Tirupati- 517502,
09848246364, 09493547803